JANELLE MONAE - Dirty Computer
Out of stock

Dirty Computer
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Bad Boy Records
Catalogue No: 567348-1
Brand new copy of her first album in five years, now on vinyl. In a gatefold picture sleeve.
  • A1 Dirty Computer
  • A2 Crazy, Classic, Life
  • A3 Take A Byte
  • A4 Jane's Dream
  • B1 Screwed
  • B2 Django Jane
  • B3 Pynk
  • C1 Make Me Feel
  • C2 I Got The Juice
  • C3 I Like That
  • D1 Don't Judge Me
  • D2 Stevie's Dream
  • D3 So Afraid
  • D4 Americans