JAPAN - Quiet Life
Out of stock

Quiet Life
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Fame
Catalogue No: FA 3037
Fame reissue of classic 8 track album, featuring 'Fall in Love With Me', 'All Tomorrow's Parties' and the brilliant title track.
  • A1 Quiet Life
  • A2 Fall In Love With Me
  • A3 Despair
  • A4 In-Vogue
  • B1 Halloween
  • B2 All Tomorrows Parties
  • B3 Alien
  • B4 The Other Side Of Life