JIMI HENDRIX - Midnight Lightning
Out of stock

Midnight Lightning
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: SUPER 2310 415
Original UK pressing of this classic compilation from 1975 in laminated picture sleeve, including songs 'Trashman', 'Midnight Lightning', 'Hear My Train', 'Gypsy Boy', 'Blue Suede Shoes Blues', 'Machine Gun', 'Once I Had A Woman', 'Beginnings'.
  • A1 Trashman
  • A2 Midnight Lightning
  • A3 Hear My Train
  • A4 Gypsy Boy (New Rising Sun)
  • B1 Blue Suede Shoes
  • B2 Machine Gun
  • B3 Once I Had A Woman
  • B4 Beginnings