JIMMY REED - At Carnegie Hall
Out of stock

At Carnegie Hall
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Bluesway
Catalogue No: BLX-6073-2
Double vinyl issue from 1973 featuring recordings taken from the vaults of Vee Jay Records. Includes two albums 'Jimmy Reed At Carnegie Hall' & 'The Best Of Jimmy Reed'. Includes musicians Mary Reed, Willie Dixon, Earl Phillips, Eddy Taylor, Lonnie Brooks, Phil Upchurch, Lefty Bates & Jimmy Reed.
  • A1 Bright Lights, Big City
  • A2 I'm Mr. Luck
  • A3 Baby What's Wrong
  • A4 Found Joy
  • A5 Kind Of Lonesome
  • B1 Aw Shucks Shut Your Mouth
  • B2 Tell Me You Love Me
  • B3 Blue Carnegie
  • B4 I'm A Love You
  • B5 Hold Me Close
  • B6 Blue Blue Water
  • C1 Baby What You Want Me To Do
  • C2 You Don't Have To Go
  • C3 Hush Hush
  • C4 Found Love
  • C5 Honest I Do
  • C6 You Got Me Dizzy
  • D1 Big Boss Man
  • D2 Take Out Some Insurance
  • D3 Boogie In The Dark
  • D4 Going To New York
  • D5 Ain't That Lovin' Baby
  • D6 The Sun Is Shining