JOE TEX  - Soul Country
Out of stock

Soul Country
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Get Back
Catalogue No: GET8041
Deluxe Italian Get Back re-issue. Recorded at American Sound Studios, Memphis & Columbia Recording Studios, Nashville. Originally released by Atlantic in 1968.
  • A1 I'll Never Do You Wrong
  • A2 Ode To Billie Joe
  • A3 The Dark End Of The Street
  • A4 Funny How Time Slips Away
  • A5 Engine Engine Number Nine
  • B1 Skip A Rope
  • B2 Green Green Grass Of Home
  • B3 Set Me Free
  • B4 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • B5 Honey