JOE WILLIAMS & COUNT BASIE - Joe Williams Count Basie
Out of stock

Joe Williams Count Basie
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Jazz Vogue
Catalogue No: VJD 553
Double vinyl issue focussing on the vocal talents of Joe Williams on tracks recorded between 1957 & 1960.

Sleeve is a little worn but no rips or splits - conservatively graded.
  • A1 Every Day
  • A2 Dinah
  • A3 Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • A4 Memories Of You
  • A5 Goin' To Chicago
  • A6 Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  • A7 All Of Me
  • B1 Shake, Rattle & Roll
  • B2 Low Down Dirty Shame
  • B3 Ain't Misbehavin'
  • B4 Cherry Red
  • B5 If I Could Be With You
  • B6 Sometimes I'm Happy
  • B7 Chains Of Love
  • C1 Rusty Dusty Blues
  • C2 Key To The Highway
  • C3 Mean Old World
  • C4 Confessin' The Blues
  • C5 Just A Dream
  • C6 Honeysuckle Rose
  • C7 Ain't No Use
  • D1 Good Mornin' Blues
  • D2 I'll Always Be In Love With You
  • D3 Night Time Is The Right Time
  • D4 Sweet Sue, Just You
  • D5 What Did You Win
  • D6 The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
  • D7 Mean Mistreater