Out of stock

The Fog
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: VG / M
Label: Silva Screen
Catalogue No: SILLP1301
Brand new gatefold sleeve vinyl re-issue of the soundtrack from the film 'The Fog' by John Carpenter. Pressed on double 180 Gram coloured vinyl. One green vinyl, one white vinyl.

Sleeve has a couple of tiny creases.
  • A1 Ghost Story
  • A10 Walk To Lighthouse
  • A11 Dane
  • A2 The Journal
  • A3 Seagrass Attack
  • A4 Andy On The Beach
  • A5 Where's The Seagrass?
  • A6 Stevie's Lighthouse
  • A7 Something To Show You
  • A8 An Evil Plan
  • A9 Weatherman
  • B1 Morgue
  • B2 The Fog Approaches
  • B3 Knock At The Door
  • B4 Fog Reflection
  • B5 Andy's In Trouble
  • B6 The Fog Enters Town
  • B7 Revenge
  • B8 Number 6
  • B9 The Fog End Credits
  • C1 Prologue From The Fog
  • C2 Theme From The Fog
  • C3 Matthew Ghost Story
  • C4 Walk To The Lighthouse
  • C5 Rocks At Drake's Bay
  • C6 The Fog
  • C7 Antonio Bay
  • D1 Tommy Tells Of Ghost Ships
  • D2 Reel 9
  • D3 Main Theme - Reprise
  • D4 The Fog Rolls In
  • D5 Blake In The Sanctuary
  • D6 Finale