JOHN CARPENTER - The Fog (Blakes Gold Edition)

The Fog (Blakes Gold Edition)
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Death Waltz Recording Company
Catalogue No: DW013.5
Double 180 gram vinyl album of the O.S.T to 'The Fog' which includes the original movie score as released in 1984. Also features a bonus record with all of the original movie cues which have never been available on vinyl before. This is the re-issue (second pressing) on gold vinyl and in an edition of only 1000 copies pressed. (Please note: It does not include the print, insert and printed outer poly bag that previous editions included).
  • A1 Prologue
  • A2 Theme From The Fog
  • A3 Mathew Ghost Story
  • A4 Walk To The Lighthouse
  • A5 Rocks At Drake's Bay
  • A6 The Fog
  • A7 Antonio Bay
  • B1 Tommy Tells Of Ghost Ships
  • B2 Reel 9
  • B3 Main Theme (Reprise)
  • B4 The Fog Rolls In
  • B5 Blake In The Sanctuary
  • B6 Finale
  • C1 Ghost Story
  • C10 Walk To The Lighthouse
  • C11 Dane
  • C2 The Journal
  • C3 Seagrass Attack
  • C4 Andy On The Beach
  • C5 Where's The Seagrass
  • C6 Stevie's Lighthouse
  • C7 Something To Show You
  • C8 An Evil Plan
  • C9 Weatherman
  • D1 Morgue
  • D2 The Fog Approaches
  • D3 Knock At The Door
  • D4 Fog Reflection
  • D5 Andy's In Trouble
  • D6 The Fog Enters Town
  • D7 Revenge
  • D8 Number 6
  • D9 The Fog End Credits