JOHN CLARKE - Visions Of John Clarke

Visions Of John Clarke
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Wackie's
Catalogue No: W-0078
Brand new issue of this killer Roots Reggae album. (Originally released in 1979). Features musicians Joe Auximite, John Clarke, Noel Delahaye, The Love Joys, Clive Hunt, Cornel Sylvera, Calvin, Clive (Sly) Plummer, Glen, Jah Scotty, Todd Dawkins, Baba Leslie, Jerry Johnson, Allah, Bruce, Tony O'Mealy, Bulwackie, Allah, Clive Hunt, Bruce, Jah T, Jerry Hitler, Mickey Mouse & Clive Hunt & Jah T. Produced, arranged by Bala Production. Recorded by, mixed by Douglas Levy & Lloyd Barnes.
  • A1 Good Collie Weed
  • A2 You Like To Borrow
  • A3 You're Just The One
  • A4 Tell Me The Truth
  • A5 We Need Some Solution
  • B1 Wasn't It You
  • B2 Babylon Spanking
  • B3 John Brown
  • B4 Shack Up With You
  • B5 Come Back Darling