JOHN COLTRANE - Chasing Trane - The John Coltrane Documentary (Original Soundtrack)
Out of stock

The John Coltrane Documentary (Original Soundtrack)
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Impulse!
Catalogue No: 00602557987119
Brand new issue of the music used in the Coltrane documentary. Featured musicians including Jimmy Garrison, Elvin Jones, McCoy Tyner, John Coltrane, Red Garland Johnny Hartman, Steve Davis, Curtis Fuller, Lee Morgan & John Coltrane.
  • A1 A Love Supreme Part 1 - Acknowledgement
  • A2 Russian Lullaby
  • A3 Trane's Slo Blues
  • B1 Giant Steps
  • B2 My Favourite Things Pt. 1 (Single Version)
  • B3 My One And Only Love
  • C1 Alabama
  • C2 After The Rain
  • C3 Moment's Notice
  • D1 I Want To Talk About You (Live)
  • D2 Chasin' The Trane (Live)