JOHN HANDY - Carnival
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: ABC
Catalogue No: AS9324
U.S issue of an album featuirng the dope breakbeat 'Alvina' sampled by Diamond D famoulsy on 'F*** Whatcha Heard'.
  • A1 Carnival
  • A2 Alvina
  • A3 Watch Your Money Go
  • A4 I Will Leave You
  • B1 Love's Rejoycing
  • B2 Make Her Mine
  • B3 All The Things You Are
  • B4 Christina's Little Song