JOHN LENNON - Mind Games
Out of stock

Mind Games
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Apple
Catalogue No: PCS 7165
Original UK pressing of 1973 12 track album, inc."Meat City". With original inner lyrics sleeve.

Some 'clouding' wear on the vinyl but no deep scratches.
  • A1 Mind Games
  • A2 Tight A$
  • A3 Aisumasen (I'm Sorry)
  • A4 One Day (At A Time)
  • A5 Bring On The Lucie (Freda Peeple)
  • A6 Nutopian International Anthem
  • B1 Intuition
  • B2 Out The Blue
  • B3 Only People
  • B4 I Know (I Know)
  • B5 You Are Here
  • B6 Meat City