JOHN LENNON - Rock 'N' Roll
Out of stock

Rock 'N' Roll
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 4M 036-05834
Belgian reissue of the 1975 LP.
  • A1 Be Bop A Lula
  • A2 Stand By Me
  • A3.A Rip It Up
  • A3.B Ready Teddy
  • A4 You Can't Catch Me
  • A5 Ain't That A Shame
  • A6 Do You Want To Dance
  • A7 Sweet Little Sixteen
  • B1 Slippin' And Slidin'
  • B2 Peggy Sue
  • B3.A Bring It On Home
  • B3.B Send Me Some Lovin'
  • B4 Bony Moronie
  • B5 Ya Ya
  • B6 Just Because