JOHN LENNON - The John Lennon Collection
Out of stock

The John Lennon Collection
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: EMTV 37
Original 1982 UK pressing of this classic 17 track compilation LP. Includes "Imagine", "Instant Karma", "Mind Games", "Woman", "Jelous Guy", etc. With original inner sleeve.
  • A1 Give Peace A Chance
  • A2 Instant Karma!
  • A3 Power To The People
  • A4 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  • A5 #9 Dream
  • A6 Mind Games
  • A7 Love
  • A8 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • B1 Imagine
  • B2 Jealous Guy
  • B3 Stand By Me
  • B4 (Just Like) Starting Over
  • B5 Woman
  • B6 I'm Losing You
  • B7 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
  • B8 Watching The Wheels
  • B9 Dear Yoko