JOHN MARTYN - Sunday's Child
Out of stock

Sunday's Child
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ILPS 9296
Classic 1974 11 track album, feat. "My Baby Girl" and the great title track. Blue Island label reissue with picture inner sleeve with rounded corners.

Side one has a lot of light surface marks - hence grading.
  • A1 One Day Without You
  • A2 Lay It All Down
  • A3 Root Love
  • A4 My Baby Girl
  • A5 Sunday's Child
  • A6 Spencer The Rover (Traditional)
  • B1 Clutches
  • B2 The Message
  • B3 Satisfied Mind (Traditional)
  • B4 You Can Discover
  • B5 Call Me Crazy