JOHNNY CASH - Ragged Old Flag
Out of stock

Ragged Old Flag
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: S 80113
1974 'orange' CBS UK LP. 12 tracks. With CBS catalogue inner sleeve.
  • A1 Ragged Old Flag
  • A2 Don't Go Near The Water
  • A3 All I Do Is Drive
  • A4 Southern Comfort
  • A5 King Of The Hill
  • A6 Pie In The Sky
  • B1 Lonesome To The Bone
  • B2 While I've Got It On My Mind
  • B3 Good Morning Friend
  • B4 I'm A Worried Man
  • B5 Please Don't Let Me Out
  • B6 What On Earth Will You Do (For Heaven's Sake)