JOHNNY MARR - Playland

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: NVLP002
Brand new copy of 2014 album, in pic sleeve and with pic inner. Includes 'Easy Money'.
  • A1 Back In The Box
  • A2 Easy Money
  • A3 Dynamo
  • A4 Candidate
  • A5 25 Hours
  • A6 The Trap
  • B1 Playland
  • B2 Speak Out Reach Out
  • B3 Boys Get Straight
  • B4 This Tension
  • B5 Little King