JON EARDLEY - The Jon Eardley Seven
Out of stock

The Jon Eardley Seven
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Prestige
Catalogue No: P-7033 / OJC-123
US re-issue of this classic Jazz album, originally released as LP on Prestige, Cat#: LP 7033. Recorded in Hackensack, NJ; January 13th, 1956. Featuring Phil Woods, Teddy Kotick, Nick Stabulas, George Syran, Zoot Sims, Milt Gold & Jon Eardley.
  • A1 Twins
  • A2 Polka Dot
  • A4 High Score
  • A5 Hyacinth
  • A6 Joy Bell
  • B1 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • B2 Fine And Dandy
  • B3 Knockout
  • B4 Igloo
  • B5 Failyland
  • B6 Racing
  • §3 I'll Remember April