JONI MITCHELL - Court And Spark
Out of stock

Court And Spark
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Asylum
Catalogue No: K 53002
UK reissue of 1974 11 track album, feat. "Free Man In Paris" and "Raised On Robbery"..some minor wear to the sleeve.
  • A1 Court And Spark
  • A2 Help Me
  • A3 Free Man In Paris
  • A4 People's Parties
  • A5 The Same Situation
  • B1 Car On A Hill
  • B2 Down To You
  • B3 Just Like This Train
  • B4 Raised On Robbery
  • B5 Trouble Child
  • B6 Twisted