JUDGE - Bringin' It Down
Out of stock

Bringin' It Down
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Revelation Records
Catalogue No: REVELATION:15
1989 LP from the legendary NYC straightedge band; 2nd pressing with red labels and purple/black poster insert.
  • A1 Take Me Away
  • A2 Bringin' It Down
  • A3 Hold Me Back
  • A4 Give It Up
  • A5 The Storm
  • B1 Hear Me
  • B2 Like You
  • B3 I've Lost...
  • B4 Where It Went