KADHJA BONET - Childqueen
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Fat Possum Records
Catalogue No: FP1658-1
2018 debut LP from L.A based multi-instrumentalist, singer, songwriter. Pressed on peach marbled vinyl. But unfortunately doesn't include the 7" single.
  • A1 Procession
  • A2 Childqueen
  • A3 Another Time Lover
  • A4 Delphine
  • A5 Thoughts Around Tea
  • B1 Joy
  • B2 Wings
  • B3 Mother Maybe
  • B4 Second Wind