KALIMA - Night Time Shadows
Out of stock

Night Time Shadows
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Factory
Catalogue No: FACT155
9 track 1986 LP in textured pic sleeve, featuring contributions from various ACR members.

Light sleeve wear, some marks to disc.
  • A1 Mystic Rhymes
  • A2 After Hours
  • A3 Green Dolphin Street
  • A4 Black Water
  • A5 In Time
  • B1 Father Pants
  • B2 Start The Melody
  • B3 Token Freaky
  • B4 Love Suspended In Time