KATE BUSH - Remastered In Vinyl III

Remastered In Vinyl III
vinyl 6LP box set (new stock)

Condition: SS / SS
Label: Fish People
Catalogue No: 0190295593933
Brand new copy of the 6LP box set collecting 'Aerial', 'Director's Cut' and '50 Words For Snow', in a nice card box.
  • E1 Flower Of The Mountain
  • E2 Song Of Solomon
  • E3 Lily
  • F1 Deeper Understanding
  • F2 The Red Shoes
  • F3 This Woman's Work
  • G1 Moments Of Pleasure
  • G2 Never Be Mine
  • H1 Top Of The City
  • H2 And So Is Love
  • H3 Rubberband Girl
  • I1 Snowflake
  • I2 Lake Tahoe
  • J1 Misty
  • K1 Wild Man
  • K2 Snowed In At Wheeler Street
  • L1 50 Words For Snow
  • L2 Among Angels