KATE BUSH - The Red Shoes
Out of stock

The Red Shoes
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Fish People
Catalogue No: 0190295593834
Brand new copy of the 2018 remastered reissue, now on a double vinyl pressing and in gatefold picture sleeve.
  • A1 Rubberband Girl
  • A2 And So Is Love
  • A3 Eat The Music
  • B4 Moments Of Pleasure
  • B5 The Song Of Solomon
  • B6 Lily
  • C7 The Red Shoes
  • C8 Top Of The City
  • C9 Constellation Of The Heart
  • D10 Big Stripey Lie
  • D11 Why Should I Love You
  • D12 You're The One