KATE BUSH - The Single File 1978-1983
Out of stock

The Single File 1978-1983
13x7" vinyl box set

Condition: G / VG
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: KBS 1
Rare box set from 1984 featuring the 13x7" singles up to that point, including the French and Canadian only 'Ne T'enfuis Pas' and the hard to find 'There Goes A Tenner'. All are in paper pic sleeves and include a booklet and are housed in a flip-top card box.

(box is damaged / torn on rear top left corner. Ask for photo's. Vinyl and sleeves are VG. )
  • 1A Wuthering Heights
  • 1B Kite
  • 2A The Man With The Child In His Eyes
  • 2B Moving
  • 3A Hammer Horror
  • 3B Coffee Homeground
  • 4A Wow
  • 4B Fullhouse
  • 5A Breathing
  • 5B The Empty Bullring
  • 6A Babooshka
  • 6B Ran Tan Waltz
  • 7A Army Dreamers
  • 7B1 Delius
  • 7B2 Passing Through Air
  • 8A December Will Be Magic Again
  • 8B Warm And Soothing
  • 9A Sat In Your Lap
  • 9B Lord Of The Reedy River
  • 10A The Dreaming
  • 10B Dreamtime (Instrumental Version)
  • 11A There Goes A Tenner
  • 11B Ne T'en Fui Pas
  • 12A1 Them Heavy People
  • 12A2 Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake
  • 12B1 James And The Cold Gun
  • 12B2 L'Amour Looks Something Like You
  • 13A Ne T'enfuis Pas
  • 13B Un Baiser D'Enfant