KENJI KAWAI ‎ - Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)
Out of stock

Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)
vinyl LP & 7"

Condition: M / M
Label: We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records
Catalogue No: WRWTFWW017LTD
Hype sticker reads: "First official release on vinyl." Housed in sleeve with silver hot foil embossed print, Japanese obistrip, and 24-page liner notes.

Please note: A previous owner has stuck some pictures onto the sleeve with sellotape.
  • A1 M01 謡I - Making Of Cyborg
  • A2 M02 Ghosthack (本編未使用)
  • A3 EXM Puppetmaster
  • A4 M04 Virtual Crime
  • A5 M05 謠 II - Ghost City
  • B1 M06 Access
  • B2 M07 Nightstalker
  • B3 M08 Floating Museum
  • B4 M09 Ghostdive
  • B5 M10 謠 III - Reincarnation
  • C 挿入歌 毎天見一見! (See You Everyday)