KID WAVE - Wonderlust
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Heavenly
Catalogue No: HVNLP115
2015 debut album from UK grunge-pop revivalists, with pic inner and download code.
  • A1 Wonderlust
  • A2 Gloom
  • A3 Honey
  • A4 Best Friend
  • A5 Walk On Fire
  • A6 Baby Tiger
  • B1 All I Want
  • B2 Sway
  • B3 Freeride
  • B4 I'm Trying To Break Your Heart
  • B5 Dreaming On