KLUTE - The Emperor's New Clothes
Out of stock

The Emperor's New Clothes
4x12" vinyl

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Commercial Suicide
Catalogue No: SUICIDELP007
Includes tracks, We Control The Vertical, 174 BPM, The Struggle, Our Leader, Property Is Theft, Flight, Freedom Come (Calibre Co-Production) and Never Never. One of the discs is a white label.
  • A We Control The Vertical
  • B 174 BPM
  • C The Struggle
  • D Our Leader
  • E Property Is Theft
  • F Flight
  • G Freedom Come
  • H Never Never