KOKO TAYLOR - Queen Of The Blues
Out of stock

Queen Of The Blues
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Sonet
Catalogue No: SNTF 941
U.K collection of Chicago Blues from 1985 featuring musicians Johnny Gayden, Ray "Killer" Allison, Albert Collins, Criss Johnson, Lonnie Brooks, Son Seals, James Cotton, Professor Eddie Lusk, Abb Locke & Koko Taylor.
  • A1 Evil
  • A2 Beer Bottle Boogie
  • A3 I Cried Like A Baby
  • A4 I Can Love You Like A Woman (Or I Can Fight You Like A Man)
  • A5 Flamin' Mamie
  • B1 Something Inside Me
  • B2 The Hunter
  • B3 Queen Bee
  • B4 I Don't Care No More
  • B5 Come To Mama