Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Dark Essence Records
Catalogue No: DELP006
Unplayed copy of the 2012 LP from this excellent Norwegian band who produce some fine stoner-metal with hints of atmospheric doom and Isis-style post-metal. Featuring a guest apearance from Enslaved's Grutle Kjellson. In gatefold sleeve with picture inners.
  • A1 Hymn To The Winds
  • A2 Future Past
  • A3 Termination Of Origin
  • B1 Mound
  • C1 Mark Of Cain
  • C2 Possessed
  • C3 Into The Distant Sky
  • D1 Omen
  • D2 Sense Of Space