KRIEG - Blue Miasma
Out of stock

Blue Miasma
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Darklands Records
Catalogue No: DARK 016
2009 vinyl release of the US black metal band's 2006 album; with bonus 7", plus insert.
  • A1 The Great Beast Trembled In Nightmare
  • A1 The Master's Voice
  • A2 Who Shall Stand Against Me?
  • A2 Scars Brought Into Question
  • A3 The Blue Mist
  • A4 Under An Uncaring Moon
  • A5 The Sick Winds Stir The Cold Dawn
  • B The Forest Beneath The Sea
  • B1 ....And Now The End
  • B2 Lingering Doubt
  • B3 Hallucinations In Deep Corruption
  • B4 Every Wound Burned
  • B5 An Empty Room, A Forgotten Funeral