KURTIS BLOW - Kingdom Blow
Out of stock

Kingdom Blow
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Mercury
Catalogue No: 422 830-215-1
Original U.S. pressing from 1986 that features tracks 'Street Rock', 'The Bronx', 'Unity Party Jam', 'Sunshine', 'Magilla Gorilla', 'I'm Chillin', 'Kingdom Blow' & 'Reasons For Wanting You'.
  • A1 Street Rock
  • A2 The Bronx
  • A3 Unity Party Jam
  • A4 Sunshine
  • B1 Magilla Gorilla
  • B2 I'm Chillin'
  • B3 Kingdom Blow
  • B4 Reasons For Wanting You