KYLIE MINOGUE - Infinite Disco

Infinite Disco
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: BMG
Catalogue No: 538695851
Brand new copy of the clear vinyl release of the audio from her live streamed show.
  • A1 Magic (Intro)
  • A10 All The Lovers
  • A11 Say Something
  • A2 Come Into My World (Interlude)
  • A3 I Love It
  • A4 In Your Eyes
  • A5 Light Years
  • A6 Supernova
  • A7 Light Years (Reprise)
  • A8 I Should Be So Lucky (Interlude)
  • A9 Dance Floor Darling
  • B1 Real Groove
  • B2 Slow / Love To Love You Baby
  • B3 Monday Blues
  • B4 Where Does The DJ Go?
  • B5 Love At First Sight
  • B6 Last Chance
  • B7 Magic