KYUSS - Wretch
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Rhino
Catalogue No: R1 543316
Brand new copy of 2014 reissue of this album featuring Josh Homme and Nick Oliveri before their QOTSA days.
  • A1 [Beginning Of What's About To Happen] HWY 74
  • A2 Love Has Passed Me By
  • A3 Son Of A Bitch
  • A4 Black Widow
  • B1 Katzenjammer
  • B2 Deadly Kiss
  • B3 The Law
  • C1 Isolation
  • C2 I'm Not
  • C3 Big Bikes
  • D1 Stage III