L. PIERRE - The Island Come True
Out of stock

The Island Come True
vinyl LP & 12"

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Melodic
Catalogue No: MELO 081
Fourth LP by Arab Strap man Aidan Moffat, under the L. Pierre moniker; a great collection of grizzly fantastical experimental found sound collages. With 3 track bonus 12" on clear vinyl.

Record has a couple of nasty looking marks.
  • A1 KAB 1340
  • A2 Harmonic Avenger
  • A3 Drums
  • A4 Sad Laugh
  • A5 Dumbum
  • A6 The Grief That Does Not Speak
  • B1 Now Listen!
  • B2 Exits
  • B3 Doctor Alucard
  • B4 Tulpa
  • B5 The Kingdom
  • C1 Nowhere Nocturne (Excerpt)
  • C2 Lake You
  • D1 The Neverending Kingdom