LABELLE - Chameleon
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Epic
Catalogue No: PE34189
Original U.S. pressing from 1976.
  • A1 Get You Somebody New
  • A2 Come Into My Life
  • A3 Isn't It A Shame
  • A4 Who's Watching The Watcher?
  • B1 Chameleon
  • B2 Gypsy Moths
  • B3 A Man In A Trenchcoat (Voodoo)
  • B4 Going Down Makes Me Shiver