LANA DEL REY - Honeymoon
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 4750768
Brand new copy of 2015 double vinyl LP, in a gatefold picure sleeve and with picture inner sleeves.
  • A1 Honeymoon
  • A2 Music To Watch Boys To
  • A3 Terrence Loves You
  • B1 God Knows I Tried
  • B2 High By The Beach
  • B3 Freak
  • C1 Art Deco
  • C2 Burnt Norton (Interlude)
  • C3 Religion
  • C4 Salvatore
  • D1 The Blackest Day
  • D2 24
  • D3 Swan Song
  • D4 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood