LAURA MARLING - Once I Was An Eagle
Out of stock

Once I Was An Eagle
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: V3110
Brand new copy of great 2013 album from the indie-folk singer-songwriter. In gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Take The Night Off
  • A2 I Was An Eagle
  • A3 You Know
  • A4 Breathe
  • A5 Master Hunter
  • B1 Little Love Caster
  • B2 Devil's Resting Place
  • B3 Interlude
  • B4 Undine
  • C1 Where Can I Go?
  • C2 Once
  • C3 Pray For Me
  • D1 When Were You Happy? (And How Long Has That Been)
  • D2 Love Be Brave
  • D3 Little Bird
  • D4 Saved These Words