LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti
Out of stock

Physical Graffiti
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Swan Song
Catalogue No: SSK 89400
UK pressing of fantastic double LP with all original inner sleeves and insert plus cut-out windows on outer sleeve. Includes 'Bron Yr Aur', 'Trampled Under Foot' and 'Kashmir' amongst other classic Zep moments.

Some marks on the vinyl but none are deep.
  • A1 Custard Pie
  • A2 The Rover
  • A3 In My Time Of Dying
  • B1 Houses Of The Holy
  • B2 Trampled Under Foot
  • B3 Kashmir
  • C1 In The Light
  • C2 Bron-Yr-Aur
  • C3 Down By The Seaside
  • C4 Ten Years Gone
  • D1 Night Flight
  • D2 The Wanton Song
  • D3 Boogie With Stu
  • D4 Black Country Woman
  • D5 Sick Again