LEE MORGAN - Expoobident
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Affinity
Catalogue No: AFF 134
U.K re-issue of this truly classic Jazz album, recorded on the 13th October, 1960. Featuring musicians Lee Morgan, Clifford Jordan, Ed Higgins, Art Davis & Art Blakey. Compositions include 'Expoobident', 'Easy Living', 'Triple Track', 'Fire', 'Just In Time', 'The Hearing', 'Lost & Found'.
  • A1 Expoobident
  • A2 Easy Living
  • A3 Triple Track
  • B1 Fire
  • B2 Just In Time
  • B3 The Hearing
  • B4 Lost And Found