LEONARD COHEN - Recent Songs
Out of stock

Recent Songs
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: 86097
1979 10 track album, feat. "The Guests" and "The Traitor".
  • A1 The Guests
  • A2 Humbled In Love
  • A3 The Window
  • A4 Came So Far For Beauty
  • A5 The Lost Canadian (Un Canadien Errant)
  • B1 The Traitor
  • B2 Our Lady Of Solitude
  • B3 The Gypsy's Wife
  • B4 The Smokey Life
  • B5 Ballad Of The Absent Mare