LEONARD COHEN - Songs From A Room
Out of stock

Songs From A Room
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: 63587
UK original of superb second album, released in 1969, on original orange / black CBS label, Feat. "Bird On A Wire", "Seems So Long Ago, Nancy" and 8 others.
  • A1 Bird On The Wire
  • A2 Story Of Isaac
  • A3 A Bunch Of Lonesome Heroes
  • A4 The Partisan
  • A5 Seems So Long Ago, Nancy
  • B1 The Old Revolution
  • B2 The Butcher
  • B3 You Know Who I Am
  • B4 Lady Midnight
  • B5 Tonight Will Be Fine