LITTLE DRAGON - Machine Dreams
Out of stock

Machine Dreams
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Peacefrog
Catalogue No: PFG134
Original 2009 copy of this ace electro-pop LP on Peacefrog

sleeve has edge / ring / shelf wear with no rips, splits, tears etc.
  • A1 A New
  • A2 Looking Glass
  • A3 My Step
  • A4 Feather
  • A5 Thunder Love
  • B1 Never Never
  • B2 Runabout
  • B3 Swimming
  • B4 Blinking Pigs
  • B5 Come Home
  • B6 Fortune