LOUIE VEGA - Louie Vega Starring...XXVIII Part 01
Out of stock

Louie Vega Starring...XXVIII Part 01
3x12" vinyl

Condition: M / M
Label: Vega
Catalogue No: VR414-1
(16/23) Deluxe U.S triple vinyl set featuring over twenty-five artists on twenty-eight different songs. A very special project featuring Funkadelic & George Clinton, The Winans Brothers, The Clark Sisters, Jocelyn Brown, Nick Monaco, Soul Clap, N'Dea Davenport, Lisa Fischer, Cindy Mizelle, Anane Vega, Monique Bingham, Caron Wheeler (Soul II Soul), Josh Milan, Bucie, Tony Momrelle, Kaylow, Vikter Duplaix, Cassio Ware, Adeva, Covertion, Leroy Burgess, Kenny Bobienl, Zara McFarlane, Luis Salinas, Roberto Roena, Diviniti, and Byron Stingily. An album that brings together House, Funk, Latin, Soul, Gospel & R&B.
  • A1 Ain't That Funkin' Kinda Hard On You? (Louie Vega Remix)
  • A2 Dance
  • B1 Elevator (Going Up)
  • B2 Angels Are Watching Me
  • C1 New Day
  • C2 Magical Ride (Wave of Love)
  • D1 Gift Of Love
  • D2 Heaven Knows
  • E1 Gimme Some Love
  • E2 Can We Keep This Going
  • F1 Just The Way I Like It
  • F2 See Some Light