LOVE - Four Sail
Out of stock

Four Sail
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP1303
Brand new copy of the expanded 2015 reissue,180 Gram audiophile vinyl pressing. Including 3 bonus tracks of alternate mixes.
  • A1 August
  • A2 Your Friend And Mine - Neil's Song
  • A3 I'm With You
  • A4 Good Times
  • A5 Singing Cowboy
  • A6 Dream
  • A7 Robert Montgomery
  • B1 Nothing
  • B2 Talking In My Sleep
  • B3 Always See Your Face
  • B4 Robert Montgomery (Alternate Vocal)
  • B5 Talking In My Sleep (Alternate Mix)
  • B6 Singing Cowboy (Unedited Version)