LOVE - Out Here
Out of stock

Out Here
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Harvest
Catalogue No: SHDW 3/4
Rare original UK pressing of this ace 1970 LP in gatefold sleeve, without the 'Love' text on front sleeve. As good as anything on "Forever Changes",17 tracks including "I'll Pray For You" / "Signed D.C" / "Listen To My Song" / "Willow Willow" and "Doggone" which features THE heaviest drum break!!
  • A1 I'll Pray For You
  • A2 Abalony
  • A3 Signed D.C.
  • A4 Listen To My Song
  • A5 I'm Down
  • B1 Stand Out
  • B2 Discharged
  • B3 Doggone
  • C1 I Still Wonder
  • C2 Love Is More Than Words Or Better Late Than Never
  • C3 Nice To Be
  • C4 Car Lights On In The Day Time Blues
  • D1 Run To The Top
  • D2 Willow Willow
  • D3 Instra-Mental
  • D4 You Are Something
  • D5 Gather Round