LUKE VIBERT - Valvable
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: I Love Acid
Catalogue No: ILA020
Limited to 303 copies and on random coloured vinyl, this being orange & green.
  • A1 Valvable
  • A2 Satan Oscillate My Metallic Sonatas
  • B1 Whooda Thunsquit
  • B2 Sharon's Tone
  • B3 Arse Conference
  • C1 Armtits
  • C2 Megamiga
  • C3 I Will Always Hate You
  • D1 Stockhousin'
  • D2 Gay Zing