MAGAZINE - Secondhand Daylight
Out of stock

Secondhand Daylight
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: 200 385
Outstanding 1979 9 track album in nice gatefold sleeve. Feat. 'Feed The Enemy', 'Permafrost' and 'Back To Nature'. French Virgin OVED (mid price) reissue.
  • A1 Feed The Enemy
  • A2 Rhythm Of Cruelty
  • A3 Cut-Out Shapes
  • A4 Talk To The Body
  • A5 I Wanted Your Heart
  • B1 The Thin Air
  • B2 Back To Nature
  • B3 Believe That I Understand
  • B4 Permafrost