MARILYN MONROE - Marilyn Monroe
Out of stock

Marilyn Monroe
vinyl pic disc

Condition: VG / VG
Label: All Round Trading
Catalogue No: AR 30031
Rare 1984 picture disc of Marilyn Monroe singing various standards from the 50s and 60s.
  • A1 Heat Wave
  • A2 Lazy
  • A3 After You Get What You Want You Don't Want It
  • A4 You'd Be Surprised
  • A5 A Fine Romance
  • A6 One Silver Dollar
  • B1 River Of No Return
  • B2 I'm Going To File My Claim
  • B3 A Little Girl From Little Rock
  • B4 When Love Goes Wrong
  • B5 Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
  • B6 Bye Bye Baby