Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Boner Records
Catalogue No: BR16-1
Rare original US pressing of the band's excellent 1989 LP; with insert.
  • A1 Vile
  • A2 Oven
  • A3 At A Crawl
  • A4 Let God Be Your Gardener
  • A5 Creepy Smell
  • A6 Kool Legged
  • A7 Green Honey
  • A8 Agonizer
  • B1 Raise A Paw
  • B2 Love Thing
  • B3 Ever Since My Accident
  • B4 Revulsion / We Reach
  • B5 Dead Dressed
  • B6 Cranky Messiah
  • B7 Claude
  • B8 My Small Percent Shows Most